General Questions – info@indyjazzfest.net or 317-966-7854

Operations / Ticketing – LuAnn Lancton • lu@indyjazzfest.net • 317-966-7854

Managing Director – Lin Frauenhoff • lin@indyjazzfest.net

Festival Director – David Allee • david@indyjazzfest.net

Artistic Director – Rob Dixon • rob@indyjazzfest.net

Media | Credentials – Mark Sheldon • mark@indyjazzfest.net

Volunteers – Iris Dillon • iris@indyjazzfest.net

Social Media – Leslie Fuller • leslie@indyjazzfest.net


For interviews and other publicity materials please contact the Bohlsen Group …

Andy Wilson – awilson@bohlsengroup.com

Jessica Redden– jredden@bohlsengroup.com